Sfera AI Pricing Guide 2026
Published per-location prices and the Basic-plan feature conflict
The Standard card links to 'Try for free,' but the published page does not state a trial duration or conversion terms.
SferaAI publicly lists Basic Free, Standard $19/location/month, Advance $49/location/month and custom Enterprise pricing. Its page does not specify paid billing terms, and two Basic blocks disagree on included features. Confirm both before buying. Compare with SchedulingKit pricing.
Sfera AI Pricing Plans
Here's what Sfera AI charges for their scheduling software in 2026.
Basic
- Online profile and service booking in the first Basic block
- Space booking and appointment management in the first Basic block
- One user and one location
- A second Basic block also lists chatbot, CRM and messaging
- Confirm which Basic feature list applies to your account
Standard
per location per month; billing term not specified
- Service and space booking with appointment management
- Chatbot booking via supported messaging channels
- CRM, feedback and reviews
- Automated messaging and marketing campaigns
- Five automated message configurations and five AI content items/month
- 1,000 emails/month listed on the pricing page
Advance
per location per month; billing term not specified
- Service and space booking with appointment management
- Custom domain and memberships management
- Chatbot booking, CRM and automated messaging
- Marketing, loyalty, referrals and reviews
- 20 automated message configurations and 20 AI content items/month
- 10,000 emails/month listed on the pricing page
Enterprise
request a quote
- Service and space booking with appointment management
- Custom domain and memberships management
- Chatbot booking, CRM and automated messaging
- Marketing, loyalty, referrals and reviews
- Custom user and automated-message allowances
- Custom AI content and email allowances
Prices as of 2026-10-01. Visit Sfera AI for current pricing.
Sfera AI Free Plan: What's the Catch?
Yes, Sfera AI has a free plan. But here's what you don't get:
- One user and one location are stated in both Basic blocks
- The two Basic blocks disagree on chatbot, CRM and messaging inclusion
- Ask SferaAI which Basic feature list applies before migrating
- Standard is listed at $19 per location/month for richer booking and CRM tools
- Advance is listed at $49 per location/month for memberships and custom domain
Hidden Costs to Know
Before signing up for Sfera AI, be aware of these additional costs:
- Published paid prices are per location per month, not one price for unlimited sites
- The page does not state whether $19 and $49 are monthly-billed or annualized
- Standard lists 1,000 emails/month and five automated-message configurations
- Advance lists 10,000 emails/month and 20 automated-message configurations
- Enterprise requires an account-specific quote; integration and support terms are not published in the plan table
Published Terms and Current Plan Snapshot
The public terms of service carry a December 26, 2023 last-updated date; they do not establish historical plan prices.
The checked public pricing page lists Basic Free, Standard $19/location/month, Advance $49/location/month and Enterprise Custom.
Sfera AI vs SchedulingKit
See how SchedulingKit compares on features and pricing.
| Feature | Sfera AI | SchedulingKit |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing Transparency | Basic Free; Standard $19 and Advance $49 per location/month | Published Free and per-seat paid plans |
| Free Plan | Basic Free; feature lists conflict on the same page | 1 member, 1 event type, 50 bookings/month, 1 calendar |
| AI Chatbot | Listed on Standard and Advance; Basic inclusion unclear | AI chatbot add-on: $12/month, separate from scheduling plan |
| AI Voice Agent | No voice receptionist entitlement listed in checked tiers | AI receptionist add-on: $39/month; usage allowances apply |
| Booking Pages | Online profiles, service/space booking and chatbot channels | Traditional + AI booking options |
| Setup Speed | Self-service Basic signup and paid-plan demo links | Self-service booking-page setup |
Our Verdict
SferaAI publishes a Free Basic tier and paid Standard and Advance prices per location, so its pricing is not custom-only. It combines service/space booking with CRM, messaging and chatbot booking on listed paid tiers. Its duplicate Basic blocks disagree on feature access, and the published paid prices do not explain the billing term; confirm both before buying. Compare per-location cost with SchedulingKit's per-seat plans and separate AI add-ons for your actual workflow.
Sfera AI Pricing FAQs
Who Is Sfera AI Best For?
Further Reading
Looking for an Alternative?
Compare SchedulingKit's Free limits, paid features and add-ons with the workflows you need. Free includes one member, one event type, one calendar and 50 bookings per month.
Free forever plan available • No credit card required
More About Sfera AI
Looking for a Sfera AI alternative?
Explore SchedulingKit solutions built for your business: